Ward Information

Ward 8 encompasses the communities of Greystone Heights, Brevoort Park, College Park, East College Park, Briarwood, Brighton, Holmwood and Hillcrest Management Area. Find information on the five Ward 8 Community Associations here.

Here are boundary maps to help tell if you live in Ward 8. You can find more information about your wards on the City of Saskatoon's website (2012 and 2016 boundaries).

Ward 8 Boundaries

You can download a map of Ward 8 here

Here is a map of Saskatoon showing all the wards:


You can download this one as well.